• Print
  • Share

Our Locations

Audit Offices

UAE HEADQUARTERS

Zayd Maniar
Level 21, The Prism, Business Bay Sheikh Zayed Road,
T +971 4 447 3951
E: zayd.maniar@crowehorwath.ae 

JEBEL ALI

James Mathew
Level 6, Clover Bay Tower, Business Bay
T +971 4 277 0606
E: james.mathew@crowehorwath.ae 

DUBAI INTERNATIONAL FINANCIAL CENTRE (DIFC)

Saad Maniar
203 Liberty House,
T +971 4 325 9900
E: saad.maniar@crowehorwath.ae 

DUBAI MULTI COMMODITIES CENTRE (DMCC)

Nimish Makvana
Unit 28-G, AU Tower, Jumeirah Lakes Towers
T + 971 4 453 9505
E: nimish.makvana@crowehorwath.ae 

SHARJAH

Atik Munshi
Suite 1501-1502, Golden Tower, Buhairah Corniche
T: +971 6 544 4344
E: atik.munshi@crowehorwath.ae 
 

ABU DHABI

Umesh Narayan
Office Suite 602, 6th Floor, Tossco Building
Electra Street, Abu Dhabi,
T: +971 2 678 1130
E: umesh.narayanappa@crowehorwath.ae 
 

Consulting Offices

DUBAI

Horwath Mak International Consulting
Level 6, Clover Bay, Business Bay, 
Sheikh Zayed Road
T +971 4 277 0606
Ilyas Manjra
E: ilyas.manjra@crowehorwath.ae

Information Technology  

Binit Shah
E: binit.shah@crowehorwath.ae 

 Corporate Finance

Vivek Batra
E: vivek.batra@crowehorwath.ae
 

Talent Management

Robert Richards

E: robert.richards@crowehorwath.ae

Outsourcing Services

Markus Susilo

E: markus.susilo@crowehorwath.ae

Management Consulting

Shashi Ashok

E: shashi.ashok@crowehorwath.ae