Our People and Contacts

Contacts

Audit & Assurance

Ms Ivy Chua +852 2894 6789 ivy.chua@crowehorwath.hk

 

Audit & Technical Support

Mr Raymond Tsui +852 2894 6661 raymond.tsui@crowehorwath.hk

 

Business & Accounting Services

Ms Penny Chan +852 2894 6896 penny.chan@crowehorwath.hk

 

Business & Property Valuation

Ms Ester Ip +852 2894 6191 ester.ip@crowehorwath.hk

 

Business Operations

Ms Pammy Fung +852 2894 6861 pammy.fung@crowehorwath.hk

 

China Tax, International Tax

Mr George Lam +852 2894 6603 george.lam@crowehorwath.hk

 

Company Secretarial Services - Listed Company Services

Ms Colleen Kwok +852 2894 6809 colleen.kwok@chg.hk

 

Company Secretarial Services Support

Ms Wendy Tam +852 2894 6840 wendy.tam@chg.hk

 

Corporate Restructuring & Insolvency

Ms Ivy Chua +852 2894 6789 ivy.chua@crowehorwath.hk

 

Data Security and IT Audit

Ms Ester Ip +852 2894 6191 ester.ip@crowehorwath.hk

 

ESG (Environmental, Social & Governance) and Sustainability Consulting

Ms Ester Ip +852 2894 6191 ester.ip@crowehorwath.hk

 

HK IPO

Mr Charles Chan +852 2894 6828 charles.chan@crowehorwath.hk

 

Hong Kong Tax, International Tax

Mr Albert Cheung +852 2894 6875 albert.cheung@crowehorwath.hk

 

Human Resources Advisory

Dr Leslie Tong +852 2894 6892 leslie.tong@crowehorwath.hk

 

Internal Control, Corporate Governance & Risk Management

Mr Eddy Yan +852 2894 6661 eddy.yan@crowehorwath.hk

 

International Liaison & SME Audit

Mr Charbon Lo +852 2894 6658 international.liaison@crowehorwath.hk

 

Transaction Advisory

Mr C S Lam +852 2894 6603 cs.lam@crowehorwath.hk

 

Wealth Succession Consulting

Mr C Yuen +852 2894 6875 chung.yuen@crowehorwath.hk

 

Our Office

9/F Leighton Centre, Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
Tel : +852 2894 6888
Fax : +852 2895 3752
Client Service Hotline : +852 2894 6611
Email : info@crowehorwath.hk
Website : www.crowehorwath.hk