• Print
  • Share

Partners and Executive Directors


Kuala Lumpur, Klang


 
Mok Yuen Lok  
Poon Yew Hoe  
Mok Wai Ling  
Onn Kien Hoe  
Lee Kok Wai  
James Chan  
Ooi Song Wan  
Chua Wai Hong  
Ngiam Mia Teck  
Chong Tuck Wai  
Chin Kit Seong  
Kenji Cheong  
Jimmy Ung  
Pauline Teh Abdullah  
Fennie Lim  
Foo Meng Huei  
Michael Ong  
 
yuenlok.mok@crowehorwath.com.my 
yewhoe.poon@crowehorwath.com.my 
wailing.mok@crowehorwath.com.my 
kienhoe.onn@crowehorwath.com.my 
kokwai.lee@crowehorwath.com.my 
james.chan@crowehorwath.com.my 
songwan.ooi@crowehorwath.com.my 
waihong.chua@crowehorwath.com.my 
miateck.ngiam@crowehorwath.com.my 
tuckwai.chong@crowehorwath.com.my 
kitseong.chin@crowehorwath.com.my 
kenji.cheong@crowehorwath.com.my 
jimmy.ung@crowehorwath.com.my 
pauline.teh@crowehorwath.com.my 
fennie.lim@crowehorwath.com.my 
menghuei.foo@crowehorwath.com.my 
michael.ong@crowehorwath.com.my 
 

Penang


 

Eddy Chan
Chan Kheng Hoe

eddywaihun.chan@crowehorwath.com.my 
khenghoe.chan@crowehorwath.com.my  

Johor Bahru, Melaka


 

Patrick Wong   
Tan Lin Chun   
Piong Yew Peng (Melaka)    
Fong Kiat Keong (JB)

patrick.wong@crowehorwath.com.my  
linchun.tan@crowehorwath.com.my  
yewpeng.piong@crowehorwath.com.my  
kiatkeong.fong@crowehorwath.com.my

Muar


 
   
Ng Kim Kiat  
Ng Kim Hian  
 
kimkiat.ng@crowehorwath.com.my 
kimhian.ng@crowehorwath.com.my     

Kuching - Brighton Square


 

Eddie Wee

eddie.wee@crowehorwath.com.my  

Kuching - iCom Square


 

Hudson Chua
Chai Tze Chek
Kenny Chong

hudson.chua@crowehorwath.com.my
tzechek.chai@crowehorwath.com.my
kenny.chong@crowehorwath.com.my  

Sibu


 

Morris Hii
David Lau
Anthony Ling

morris.hii@crowehorwath.com.my
david.lau@crowehorwath.com.my 
anthony.ling@crowehorwath.com.my

Bintulu


 

Lau Hin Siang

hinsiang.lau@crowehorwath.com.my  

Miri


 

Matthew Wong
Thomas Yeu
Sim Aik Chiam

matthew.wong@crowehorwath.com.my
thomas.yeu@crowehorwath.com.my 

aikchiam.sim@crowehorwath.com.my 

Kota Kinabalu


 

Michael Tong

michael.tong@crowehorwath.com.my  

 

Labuan


 

Christabel Chieng
Michael Tong

christabel.chieng@crowehorwath.com.my 
michael.tong@crowehorwath.com.my  

  

 

 

 

 

 


Contact Us
Crowe Horwath AF 1018
Level 16 Tower C
Megan Avenue II 12 Jalan Yap Kwan Seng 50450 Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
+6 03 2788 9999