• Print
  • Share

Our People and Contacts

 

Audit & Assurance

Ms Ivy Chua +852 2894 6789 ivy.chua@crowehorwath.hk

 

Audit & Technical Support

Mr Raymond Tsui +852 2894 6661 raymond.tsui@crowehorwath.hk

 

Business & Accounting Services

Ms Penny Chan +852 2894 6896 penny.chan@crowehorwath.hk

 

Business & Financial Instruments Valuation

Ms Stella Law +852 2894 3506 stella.law@crowehorwath.hk

 

Business Operations

Ms Pammy Fung +852 2894 6861 pammy.fung@crowehorwath.hk

 

China Tax, International Tax

Mr Wilson Tam +852 2894 6603 wilson.tam@crowehorwath.hk

 

Company Secretarial Services - Listed Compnay Services

Ms Moon Tang +852 2894 6836 moon.tang@chg.hk

 

Company Secretarial Services Support

Ms Wendy Tam +852 2894 6840 wendy.tam@chg.hk

 

Corporate Restructuring & Insolvency

Ms Ivy Chua +852 2894 6789 ivy.chua@crowehorwath.hk

 

Data Security and IT Audit

Ms Ester Ip +852 2894 6191 ester.ip@crowehorwath.hk

 

ESG (Environmental, Social & Governance) and Sustainability Consulting

Ms Ester Ip +852 2894 6191 ester.ip@crowehorwath.hk

 

HK IPO

Mr Charles Chan +852 2894 6828 charles.chan@crowehorwath.hk

 

Hong Kong Tax, International Tax

Mr Albert Cheung +852 2894 6875 albert.cheung@crowehorwath.hk

 

Human Resources Advisory

Dr Leslie Tong +852 2894 6892 leslie.tong@crowehorwath.hk

 

Internal Control, Corporate Governance & Risk Management

Mr Eddy Yan +852 2894 6661 eddy.yan@crowehorwath.hk

 

International Liaison & SME Audit

Mr Charbon Lo +852 2894 6658 international.liaison@crowehorwath.hk

 

Property Valuation & Consultancy

Mr Leo Lo +852 2894 6188 leo.lo@crowehorwath.hk

 

Transaction Advisory

Mr C S Lam +852 2894 6603 cs.lam@crowehorwath.hk

 

Wealth Succession Consulting

Mr C Yuen +852 2894 6875 chung.yuen@crowehorwath.hk

 


Our Office


9/F Leighton Centre, Leighton Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Tel : +852 2894 6888
Fax : +852 2895 3752
Client Service Hotline : +852 2894 6611
Email : info@crowehorwath.hk
Website : www.crowehorwath.hk